Mailing Address & Phone Number

NORCOM
P.O. Box 50911
Bellevue, WA 98015-0911

(425) 577-5700

Website Questions?

If you are having trouble with this website please feel free to visit NORCOM NOTIS where you can open a support ticket. You can also send an email to webmaster (at) norcom.org and we will get back to you shortly.

Doing Business with NORCOM

Requests for Proposal

NORCOM Facility Assessment

Download the RFP
Response to Questions
PreSubmission Conference
Workload Study 07/21/2015
Revision to RFP 2016-001
Exhibits A and B Final

Links


Emergency Messaging System

Want to get official notification of breaking news? Then sign up for Alert King County powered by CodeRED. When you sign up for the free system, you can receive emails, text and voice messages during emergencies. Click here to enroll.

 

What if 9-1-1 Goes Out?

In the extremely rare instance that you call 9-1-1 and get either a busy signal and/or no answer, then you can try getting through to your 9-1-1 call center by dialing their 10-digit landline number. If you aren't sure who handles answering 9-1-1 calls in your area, click here to see the listing of all PSAPs (Public Safety Answering Points), the cities they serve and the direct dial phone number for each PSAP.

 

Abandoned Vehicles, Illegal Dumping, Poison Center and more

If you have issues that are not an emergency but do require attention then please click here to see King County's excellent list of resources, sorted by zip code.

 

NORCOM Contact List

NORCOM e-mail accounts are public domain. Any correspondence from or to these e-mail accounts may be a public record. Accordingly, e-mails, in whole or in part, may be subject to disclosure pursuant to RCW 42.56 regardless of any claim of confidentiality or privilege asserted by an external party.

Call or e-mail NORCOM's Deputy Director for complaints, compliments, or inquiries regarding NORCOM personnel or business.

Tom Orr Tom Orr Executive Director

torr@norcom.org
(425) 577-5671  
Mike Mandella Mike Mandella Deputy Director
 
mmandella@norcom.org
(425) 577-5681  
Dee Hathaway Dee Hathaway IT Director
 
dhathaway@norcom.org
(425) 577-5682  
Tracey Croisier Tracey Croisier Executive Assistant &
Public Information Officer
tcroisier@norcom.org
(425) 577-5670  
J.R. Lieuallen J.R. LieuallenFinance Manager
 
jrlieuallen@norcom.org
(425) 577-5673  
Roky Louie Roky Louie Human Resources

rlouie@norcom.org
(425) 577-5678  
Melissa Petrichor Melissa Petrichor Police Liaison

mpetrichor@norcom.org
(425) 577-5586  
  Additional Resources10-Digit Emergency
 
 
(425) 577-5656  
Josh Baker Josh Baker Fire Liaison

jbaker@norcom.org
(425) 577-5584